The 2021 FIAUK Board of Directors

Andy Wilson

Chairman of the Board

Group Colour Director at Coveris UK

Stephen Mulcahy

Vice Chairman of the Board

CEO at Contact Group

Debbie Waldron Hoines

Consultant CEO

OwnerManaging Director, Avant-Tout Management Services

Neil Jones


Managing Director, Bobst UK & Ireland and Zone Service Director, Northern Europe

Sally Anne Heaford

Finance Director

Director at JM Heaford Limited

Joanna Stephenson

Marketing Director

Managing Director, PHD Marketing Ltd

Mike Adams


UK Operations Director at InterFlex Group

Matthew Bates


Sales Director EMEA at MacDermid Graphic Solutions

Paul Barber


Group Operations Director, VPK Packaging

Current Board Programme

The FIAUK board is currently undertaking its strategic planning process with the new chairman and an update will be provided here early in 2022.

The prestigious awards which celebrate the very best that the European flexographic industry. The awards really do represent the best of the best across

Suggest a Topic!

Should you want the Board to debate a topic or address a key issue for your business or the industry, please email to ensure your question is addressed.

Join the FIAUK Board

Currently the board incorporates volunteers from across the flexographic supply chain. Board members are appointed on an annual basis and are expected to contribute to one of the Association initiatives as well as regularly attend board meetings.

To volunteer, please email where your interest will be registered and then brought forward to vote at the Annual General Meeting as places become available.

FIAUK is proud to be supported by a number of partners

Do you have a question? Get in touch!